Make your own free website on

DFL "Tony's War"
Epitaph Records

(click for lyrics)

Side A:
1 Club Stupid
2. Societie's Pressure
3. Better Off Dead
4. Action Everybody
5. Mr. Popular
Side B:
1. Return Of The Knucklehead
2. Home Is Where The Heart Is
3. Hit The Floor
4. Sour Puss
Side C:
1. Minus Atom
2. Lost Cause
3. Self Pity
4. S.B.C.G.
Side D:
1. Insane Authority
2. Good Cop/Bad Cop
3. Word Of Mouth
4. Proud To Be DFL
This is essentially the "Proud to Be" record,
minus a few tracks, and in a different order.